LAKESIDE networks Logo
COLOCATION / MANAGED HOSTING / CLOUD SERVICES

Colocation
LAKESIDE provides you with cost-effective and efficient alternatives to building up in-house IT via renting capacity in professionally managed facilities, specifically designed to insure the operational reliability of servers in data processing centers. These premises feature all that is required of modern technical infrastructure, focusing on high availability of applications and their internal and external safety.

Managed Hosting
We attend to you comprehensively and specific to your demands in the definition of your requirements concerning IT structures and the ensuing selection of technically competent, highly failsafe and economically efficient system solutions to ensure success of your projects. You can fully concentrate on the core competencies of your enterprise while LAKESIDE operates your IT. Our optimally qualified staff features all essential certifications, securing your quality demands extensively.

Cloud Services
You grow but do not know how long for, would like to react to the market most flexibly? LAKESIDE supports you in applying your assets specifically and according to market demands to expand IT resources at short notice without entering year-long commitments. As your reliable partner also in difficult times we deliver electronic storage, application and/or program solutions “on demand“, developed in close coordination with you in both technical and commercial respects and as flexibly as required by your needs and means.

LAKESIDE networks Logo
COLOCATION / MANAGED HOSTING / CLOUD SERVICES

Colocation
LAKESIDE bietet Ihnen kostengünstige und effiziente Alternativen zum Auf- und Ausbau eigener Systemumgebungen durch die Anmietung von Kapazitäten in professionell betriebenen und spezifisch auf die Betriebssicherheit von Servern ausgelegten Räumlichkeiten in Rechenzentren. Diese erfüllen alle Anforderungen an moderne Infrastrukturen. Im Mittelpunkt stehen die Hochverfügbarkeit der Applikationen sowie deren interne und externe Sicherheit.

Managed Hosting
Wir betreuen Sie umfassend und bedarfsspezifisch in der Definition Ihrer Anforderungen an IT Strukturen und in der nachfolgenden Auswahl technisch kompetenter, hoch betriebssicherer und wirtschaftlich effizienter Systemlösungen zur Gewährleistung Ihres Projekterfolgs. Sie können sich auf die Kernkompetenzen Ihres Unternehmens konzentrieren während LAKESIDE Ihre IT betreibt. Unser bestens qualifiziertes Personal besitzt alle notwendigen Zertifizierungen und sichert umfassend Ihre Qualitätsansprüche.

Cloud Services
Sie wachsen, wissen aber nicht wie schnell und wie lange, möchten möglichst flexibel auf den Markt reagieren? LAKESIDE unterstützt Sie darin Ihr Kapital marktgerecht und spezifisch zu nutzen, um kurzfristig IT Ressourcen zu erweitern ohne sich auf Jahre zu binden. Als zuverlässiger Partner auch in schwierigen Zeiten liefern wir Ihnen ganz auf Ihre persönlichen oder geschäftlichen Erfordernisse zugeschnittene elektronische Speicher-, Anwendungs- und/oder Programmlösungen “on demand“, die wir zusammen mit Ihnen in sowohl technischer als auch kommerzieller Hinsicht so flexibel gestalten wie es Ihren Anforderungen und Möglichkeiten entspricht.